The lovely little Saint Odile Chapel is tucked away behind a small farm building, the path can be quite muddy. This Romanesque chapel, listed in 1946, is very ancient sanctuary that was dedicated to Saint-Remi until the early 18th century. Since 1715, Saint Odile is invoked here to cure eye diseases. A pilgrimage takes place here every year, the weak following Saint Odile. This sanctuary – that is 15m long and 5m large - is composed out of a single nave illuminated by 6 narrow arch windows and closed at the rear by semicircular apse. The left side wall bears three arch windows, two of which are set within a larger arch (this is characteristic of Romanesque style architecture). The choir is decorated with fresco’s dating from 1654, and the chapel boasts a Gothic statue of Saint Remi in polychrome wood as well as a statue of the eponymous Saint Odile.