Back to the main page of the help

Information for In App Purchases via Apple


  • Payment will be charged to your iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase.

  • Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period.

  • Your account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period. The cost of the renewal will be the same as the cost of your initial transaction.

  • You can manage your subscriptions and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to your Account Settings after purchase.


  •  
Close
My subscriptions

Background maps